Finding a Book at Stark by its Call Number
This is the "Educational Psychology" page of the "Educational Psychology Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Educational Psychology Resources  

Use this Library Guide to find articles and books for Education students
Last Updated: Jun 18, 2013 URL: http://libguides.stark.kent.edu/edpsych Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Educational Psychology Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Hours

Fall and Spring Semester Hours: 

Monday - Thursday: 7:30am - 10:00pm
Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 3:00pm
Sunday: 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Summer Semester Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 7:30pm
Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Hours vary during holidays, breaks and Summer Classes. Please call 330-244-3330 or consult our website www.stark.kent.edu/library

    Welcome to Kent State University at Stark Library

    Use this guide to Educational Psychology Resources at the Kent State University at Stark Library to help you research your project.

    • Stark Campus Library
      Access research materials, including books and articles for your research project.
    • KentLINK Library Catalog
      Use KentLINK to find books about your topic from the Kent State University Libraries.
    • OhioLINK Library Catalog
      Use OhioLINK to find books not available at the Kent State University Libraries.
    • Education Resource Complete  
        
      Index, abstracts and full text of articles and other publications in education research. Off-campus access is also available. (Available to KSU authorized users)

    • ERIC  
        
      Sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education, it consists of over 900,000 citations from journals, reports, with over 100,000 full text articless and other sources spanning the entire field of education and related areas. Off-campus access is also available.
      (Available to KSU authorized users)

    • Professional Development Collection  
        
      Provides a highly specialized collection of over 500 full text journals, designed for professional educators. Off-campus access is also available.
      (Available to KSU authorized users)

    • Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection  
        
      Comprehensive database with more than 510 full text titles covering topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods. Off-campus access is also available
      (Available to KSU authorized users)

    • SocINDEX with Full Text; Sociological Collection  
        
      Features more than 1,300,000 records from a sociology-specific thesaurus. Abstracts are included for more than 620 journals dating back to 1895. Indexing for books, monographs, conference papers, and other sources is included, and cited references are also provided. All subdisciplines of sociology are covered. Off-campus access is also available.
      (Available to KSU authorized users)

    Libguides

    Profile Image
    Maureen Kilcullen
    Contact Info
    330-244-3322
    or
    330-244-3330
    Send Email
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip