Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Finding Full-Text Articles
Databases - Research Articles
Academic Search Complete
Index, abstracts, and full text for many scholarly publications covering all academic areas of study.
Archives of Sexuality & Gender
Archives of Sexuality & Gender enables students, educators, and researchers to thoroughly explore and make new connections in subjects such as LGBTQ history and activism, cultural studies, psychology, sociology, health, political science, policy studies, human rights, gender studies, and more.
Gender Studies Database
Index and abstracts for publications covering gender-engaged scholarship.
GenderWatch (1970 - Current)
Search this primarily full-text database of publications that focus on how gender impacts a broad spectrum of subject areas. Publications include scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers, newsletters, regional publications, books, booklets and pamphlets, conference proceedings, and government publications, non-governmental organization (NGO) publications, and special reports. Coverage extends from 1970 to the present, with most material published since 1990.
Index, abstracts and full text of articles on LGBT issues
Women's Studies Archive: Women's Issues and Identities
Women's Issues and Identities traces the path of women's issues from past to present--pulling primary sources from manuscripts, newspapers, periodicals, and more. It captures the foundation of women's movements, struggles and triumphs, and provides researchers with valuable insights
Women's Studies International
Index and abstracts for publications covering Women�s Studies.
Chat with a KSU Librarian