Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Oxford Reference Online
Contains over 100 dictionary, language reference, and subject reference works published by Oxford University Press. It is a fully-indexed, cross-searchable database of these books.
A free, online encyclopedia that anyone can edit. Articles are usually written by anonymous authors who volunteer their "expertise" by collaboratively contributing content.
Occupational Therapy Databases
Focuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness.
The following databases are licensed content and available to anyone while on campus using campus-provided technology. If you are connecting from off-campus, consult the Off-Campus Access box to the left. Also note that some OhioLINK databases have a different URL for access from off-campus (click on the icon to authenticate, or use the VPN as described in the Off-Campus Access box). For a complete listing of databases, use our Database Finder. If you are having trouble finding an article and you know the title of the article and the journal title, try using our Journal Finder. Finally, if all else fails, you can submit an interlibrary loan request using Illiad to try to get your article from another library.
Health Source: Consumer Edition
Features searchable full text for over 190 journals including Consumer Reports on Health and Men’s Health, as well as abstracts and indexing for over 205 general health, nutrition and professional health care publications.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Provides nearly 590 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines.
Spanish language collection of medical research and investigative journals published by renowned Latin American medical publishers
Periodicals Archive Online
Contains the full text for hundreds of arts, humanities, and social sciences journals. The library currently has access to collections 7 and 8.
Do a quick search for scholarly information on Google