Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find Books Here
Search KentLINK This link opens in a new window
Use this to search for titles owned by KSU libraries
OhioLINK Library Catalog This link opens in a new window
Catalog of books and other materials held in Ohio college and university libraries.
Popular databases are listed below. Find additional databases under the Databases: Articles & More tab.
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Contains comprehensive coverage of international journals, books, reports, dissertations, and unpublished papers on criminology and related disciplines. Contains indexes of print journals from 1968, as well as thousands of archival records not available in any other format. Updated quarterly.
Criminal Justice Periodical Index (1981 - Current) This link opens in a new window
Indexes 175 publications in the field of criminal justice. Emphasis is on practical rather than theoretical material. Includes abstracts for all entries and full text for 45 titles. Updated weekly.
National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts (EBSCO Interface) This link opens in a new window
National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts contains summaries of more than 190,000 publications including books, government reports, research reports, and unpublished research. It also includes content from 189 journals, including 12 with core coverage. Content dates range from 1970 to the present.