Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Dance in Video This link opens in a new window
This resource contains dance productions and documentaries. Selections cover ballet, tap, jazz, contemporary, experimental, and improvisational dance.
Declassified Documents Reference System, U.S. This link opens in a new window
Provides access to over 500,000 pages of previously classified government documents. Covers events from the Cold War to the Viet Nam war and later. Valuable material for researching international relations, American Studies, United State foreign and domestic policy studies, journalism, and more.
Dictionary of Literary Biography This link opens in a new window
Provides information about the lives and careers of authors from all genres and eras. Also includes biographical and critical studies written by scholars, as well as suggestions for further readings and author bibliographies.
Dictionary of Old English Web Corpus This link opens in a new window
Provides the ability to look up words in Old English (600 - 1150)
Digital Resource Commons This link opens in a new window
The OhioLINK Digital Resource Commons is a network of centrally hosted institutional repositories featuring local branding, remote submission and administration, and federated searching.
Dissertations and Theses A&I This link opens in a new window
Index to doctoral dissertations and master's theses from North America and Europe.
Drama Criticism This link opens in a new window
Provides both historical and recent criticism on the most-studied plays and playwrights. Includes biographical and bibliographical information. Full-text version of the print reference set by the same name. Part of the Gale Literature Criticism Online database.
Drama for Students This link opens in a new window
Provides summary information, background information, and literary criticism for major works in drama.