Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Handbook of Neuroscience for the Behavioral Sciences This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive resource for behavioral health professionals and students in understanding human behavior and the treatment of psychological disorders.
HarpWeek This link opens in a new window
Page images and indexes to Harper's Weekly, covering the Civil War and Reconstruction periods.
Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HAPI) (1985 - Current) This link opens in a new window
Provides information about articles on questionnaires, interview schedules, checklists, index measures, coding schemes and manuals, rating scales and other measurement instruments in the fields of health, psychosocial sciences, organizational behavior, and library and information science.
Health Source: Consumer Edition This link opens in a new window
Information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition This link opens in a new window
Index, abstracts, and full text focusing on many medical disciplines, particularly nursing and allied health
Heritage of the Printed Book This link opens in a new window
Union catalog of European printing from the 15th century to the middle of the 19th century, compiled by the Consortium of European Research Libraries (CERL). Formerly known as Hand Press Book Database.
Hindawi Journals This link opens in a new window
Collection of open-access, peer-reviewed online journals covering areas in STM (Science, Technology and Medicine).
Historical Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Index and abstracts to articles covering world history from 1450 to present (excluding U.S. and Canada).
Historical Statistics of the United States Millennial Edition Online This link opens in a new window
Quantitative facts of American history.
History & Archives Digital Media This link opens in a new window
Pictures, archives, and oral histories about Ohio history, contributed by Ohio museums and libraries.
History of Science, Technology, and Medicine This link opens in a new window
Index to international resources in the history of science, technology, and medicine.
Human Nutrition This link opens in a new window
Provides access to abstracts relevant to human nutrition selected from more than 1,000 academic journals, books, reports and conferences published worldwide. Areas of human nutrition include food techniques; foods; physiology and biochemistry; nutrition and health; and clinical nutrition. Online version of Nutrition Abstracts and Reviews Series A. Human and Experimental.
Human Resources Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Human Resources Abstracts includes bibliographic records covering areas related to human resources, including human resource management, employee assistance, organizational behavior, and other areas relevant to the discipline. Contains more than 112,000 records.
Humanities E-Book This link opens in a new window
Electronic books in area studies, history, and other humanities.
Humanities Full Text This link opens in a new window
Humanities Full Text™ includes access to articles from over 300 academic journals in the humanities dating back to 1995, and high-quality indexing for almost 700 journals—of which 470 are peer-reviewed—dating as far back as 1984. The database provides coverage of feature articles, interviews, bibliographies, obituaries, and original works of fiction, drama, poetry and book reviews, as well as reviews of ballets, dance programs, motion pictures, musicals, radio and television programs, plays, operas, and more.
Humanities International Complete This link opens in a new window
Index, abstracts, and full text for journals, books and other resources in the humanities.