It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This major index to research on Jewish history, activity and thought covers English-language articles, book reviews, and feature stories in more than 160 journals devoted to Jewish affairs. Titles include Contemporary Jewry, Holy Land Studies, Jewish Culture & History, Journal of Palestine Studies, Studies in American Jewish Literature, and many more. Most references are not found in standard periodical literature guides. Index to Jewish Periodicals is intended for students of Jewish thought and others interested in contemporary Jewish and Middle Eastern affairs. Journal coverage dates back as far as 1988
A comprehensive reference source written by established experts and researchers. Covers broad subject areas of media (media economy; media effects, media law and policy, media production, media systems); communication (educational, intercultural, international, interpersonal, organizational, political, visual); theory and philosophy; feminist and gender studies; research methods; rhetorical studies; public relations and advertising; journalism; and others.
This database offers information on security & counter-terrorism and is designed to inform the analysis process, as well as enhance the general understanding of security and terrorism-related issues. ISCTRC provides an Open Source Intelligence Resource for analysts, risk management professionals, and students. Content includes hundreds of full text journals and periodicals, hundreds of thousands of selected articles, news feeds, reports, summaries, books, FAQs, and proprietary Background Information Summaries that pertain to terrorism and security.
Iter's bibliography includes literature pertaining to the Middle Ages and Renaissance (400-1700). Provides citations for books, journal material and essays (indexes 1,026 journal titles published since 1842 and 51,000 monogaph titles). Includes access to an online edition of Paul Oskar Kristeller's "Iter Italicum", a finding list of previously uncatalogued or incompletely catalogued Renaissance humanistic manuscripts found in libraries and collections all over the world.