Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Online resource dedicated to learning, teaching, and practicing evidence-based medicine. Includes interactive capabilities including wizard to help formulate clinical queries and customizable appraisal worksheets. Limited to two simultaneous users.
Jewish Studies Source
Jewish Studies Source contains over 400 full-text titles, including leading academic journals within the discipline, monographs, related articles from major periodicals and newspapers, and over 1600 biographies of leading historical and contemporary figures. Also contains the entire Jewish Telegraphic Agency database from 1922 to present.
Journal of Visualized Experiments
A peer reviewed journal publishing biological research in a video format. Visualization facilitates the understanding and efficient reproduction of both basic and complex experimental techniques.
Provides access to more than 60 LWW (Lippincott Williams and Wilkins) journals in nursing and health-related fields.
JSTOR is an electronic archive of complete journal backruns, current to within 2 to 5 years. The collections include: Arts & Sciences I, Arts & Sciences II, Business Collection, Ecology & Botany, General Science, and Language and Literature. For Kent State University, students and faculty now have access to 381 JSTOR journals representing over 2 million articles.