Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Lake Erie’s Yesterdays (digital photos)
Historic photographs of the Erie Islands and Lake Erie’s western basin; from the Charles E. Frohman Collection in the Rutherford B. Hayes Presidential Center.
Index, abstracts and full text of articles on law and legal topics.
Full text news, business, legal, medical, and reference information.
LexisNexis Country Profiles
Contains the full-text of newspapers for the past 20 years, federal and state case law and legislative materials, law reviews, company news and financial information, medical and health information, general information sources and much more. Updates and coverage vary by section.
Index, abstracts and full text of articles on LGBT issues
Library Literature and Information Science Full Text (1984 - Current)
Library Literature and Information Science indexes key library and information science periodicals published in the United States and elsewhere. Books, chapters within books, conference proceedings, selected state journals, library school theses, and pamphlets are also indexed.
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
Index, abstracts, and full text for articles and other publications in library and information science and technology.
Literary Reference Center
Information on thousands of authors and their works across literary disciplines and timeframes.
Literature Criticism 1400-1800
Provides both historical and recent criticism on late Medieval, Renaissance and Restoration writers. Full-text version of the print reference set by the same name. Part of the Gale Literature Criticism Online database.
Literature Criticism Online
This resource provides online access to the full-text to all 10 of the Thomson Gale Literature Criticism Reference Sets, including Contemporary Literary Criticism, Twentieth-Century Literary Criticism, Shakespeare Criticism, etc. Provides access to criticism (excerpts or full-text) published from an author's own time to the present as well as biographical and bibliographical information.
Literature Resource Center
Literature Resource Center provides access to: full-text scholarly articles, book reviews, biographical essays, full text of thousands of poems and short stories published in contemporary journals and magazines, overview essays on thousands of books and literary topics, links to editorially selected websites on authors and their works, pictures, audio interviews and more.