Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Market Share Reporter Online (2010 - Current) This link opens in a new window
Entries in this directory provide market share data and rankings of companies, products, and services. Database starts with 2010. Earlier years available in print in the KSU Main Library.
MAS Ultra: School Edition (for high school students) This link opens in a new window
Index, abstracts, and full text for popular high school magazines.
MasterFILE Premier (popular magazines) This link opens in a new window
Index, abstracts, and full text covering nearly all subjects including general reference, business, health, and much more. Designed for a general (as opposed to academic) audience.
MathSciNet This link opens in a new window
Index and summaries of articles and books on mathematical research.
Mayan Archeology Digital Photographs This link opens in a new window
Mayan architecture and scenery from Mexico, Honduras, and Guatemala.
MedicLatina This link opens in a new window
Medical research and investigative journal articles in Spanish.
MEDLINE (PubMed) This link opens in a new window
PubMed indexes articles in a broad range of preclinical and clinical disciplines. It is the version of MEDLINE that the National Library of Medicine makes available for free, and contains a collection of newer articles that are not yet indexed and included in other versions of MEDLINE
MEDLINE with full text (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
is a comprehensive index for medical journals and provides full text for more than 1,370 journals.
Mental Measurements Yearbook This link opens in a new window
Contains full-text information about and reviews of all English-language standardized tests covering educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas as included in the printed Mental Measurements Yearbooks. *Note: This resource is now accessed as an EBSCO database, and as such is searched using the EBSCO user interface.
Mergent Online This link opens in a new window
This database provides access to the most detailed, accurate and comprehensive global company database available, with the latest in features and functions.
Middle Eastern & Central Asian Studies This link opens in a new window
Middle Eastern & Central Asian Studies is a bibliographic index of research, policy and scholarly discourse on the countries and peoples of the Middle East, Central Asia and North Africa . This database contains more than 639,000 records and coverage spans from 1900 and earlier to present.
Middle Search Plus (for middle school students) This link opens in a new window
Index, abstracts, and full text for popular middle school magazines.
Mintel Market Research Reports (2001 - Current) This link opens in a new window
Provides research reports covering European, UK-specific, and US consumer markets. The reports analyze market drivers, sizes and trends, market segmentation, along with consumer attitudes and purchasing habits. The reports are supplemented by brief digests of relevant recent events, UK and US demographic and economic statistics and useful lists.
MLA Directory of Periodicals This link opens in a new window
Journals and series from the Master List of Periodicals of the MLA International Bibliography.
MLA International Bibliography This link opens in a new window
Index to books and articles published on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics.