It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts contains summaries of more than 190,000 publications including books, government reports, research reports, and unpublished research. It also includes content from 189 journals, including 12 with core coverage. Content dates range from 1970 to the present.
"Naxos Music Library is the most comprehensive collection of classical music available online. If Adobe Flash Player 10 is not installed on your computer, please take a moment and install: http://www.adobe.com/products/flashplayer"--FAQ page
Contains full text articles on the results of important medical research worldwide that originally appeared in the print version of the New England journal of medicine, as well as material issued exclusively for the online edition
Search for New York Times articles published from 1851 up to two years ago. Includes the complete paper with full-page and article images in PDF format. NOTE: if you are looking for current New York Times content, please consult either LexisNexis Academic or the New York Times online (http://www.nytimes.com/).
Historical primary sources (newspapers, periodicals, pamphlets, maps, etc.) from the 19th century with current collections on diplomacy and cultural exchange, politics and society, theater, music, literature, and popular culture.
Provides both historical and recent criticism on 19thc. writers as well as biographical and bibliographical information. Full-text version of the print reference set by the same name. Part of the Gale Literature Criticism Online database.