Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Author Read-Alikes: Books to Movies

Books

Monuments Men

Winters Tale

Divergent

The Fault in Your Stars

Unbroken

The Giver

Gone Girl