Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Author Read-Alikes: Liane Moriarty

Links to the Library

Other Guides

Other Read-Alikes we have created that you might find useful.

Resouces

Meet Liane Moriarty

About this Author
Liane was born on a beautiful November day in 1966 in Sydney. A few hours after she was born, she smiled directly at her father through the nursery glass window, which is remarkable, seeing as most babies can’t even focus their eyes at that age.
As the eldest of six children, Liane was the only one to get a baby book so she likes to refer to it often
As a child, she loved to read, so much so that school friends would cruelly hide their books when she came to play. She still doesn’t know how to go to sleep at night without first reading a novel for a very long time in a very hot bath.
She can’t remember the first story she ever wrote, but she does re...more



Popular Read-Alikes That You May Enjoy

Websites