Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Author Read-Alikes: Cassandra Clare

Links to the Library

Other Guides

Other Read-Alikes we have created that you might find useful.

Resouces

Meet Cassandra Clare

About this author
Cassandra Clare was born overseas and spent her early years traveling around the world with her family and several trunks of fantasy books. Cassandra worked for several years as an entertainment journalist for the Hollywood Reporter before turning her attention to fiction. She is the author of City of Bones, the first book in the Mortal Instruments trilogy and a New York Times bestseller. Cassandra lives with her fiance and their two cats in Massachusetts.

Popular Read-Alikes That You May Enjoy

My Profile

Rob Kairis's picture
Rob Kairis
Contact:
Library Director

Kent State University at Stark
330-244-3326

Websites